The House of Representatives Electoral Tribunal (HRET) is the sole judge of all contests relating to the election, returns, and qualifications of the Members of the House of Representatives.

The HRET is composed of nine (9) Members; three (3) of whom are Justices of the Supreme Court while the remaining six (6) are Members of the House of Representatives.



Latest News

  • 04.11.2022

    Notice for Pre-Bid Conference - ITB No. HRET-ITB-2022-01 and HRET-ITB-2022-02

  • 28.10.2022

    Invitation to Bid for Security Services of HRET for FY 2023

For inquiries, comments and suggestions kindly contact us thru:

Information System and Judicial Records Management Service
Rm. 301, 3rd Floor, Right Wing, Electoral Tribunal Building
Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City
Tel. No. (+632) 931 7642