The House of Representatives Electoral Tribunal (HRET) is the sole judge of all contests relating to the election, returns, and qualifications of the Members of the House of Representatives.

The HRET is composed of nine (9) Members; three (3) of whom are Justices of the Supreme Court while the remaining six (6) are Members of the House of Representatives.



Latest News

  • 08.07.2022

    Request for Quotation No. 2022-07-003 (Supply and Delivery of Various Common-Office Use supplies)

  • 07.07.2022

    Notice of Vacancies

For inquiries, comments and suggestions kindly contact us thru:

Information System and Judicial Records Management Service
Rm. 301, 3rd Floor, Right Wing, Electoral Tribunal Building
Commonwealth Avenue, Quezon City
Tel. No. (+632) 931 7642